Decision details

The Leader to appoint Members of the Cabinet

Decision Maker: Council

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Allweddol decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


The Leader confirmed that the Cabinet would comprise of the following Members:-


Councillor HJ David

Councillor J Gebbie

Councillor HM Williams

Councillor N Farr

Councillor JP Blundell

Councillor JC Spanswick

Councillor R Goode


Publication date: 14/06/2022

Date of decision: 18/05/2022

Decided at meeting: 18/05/2022 - Council