Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 3 - Monday, 24th January, 2022 09:30

Venue: remotely - via Microsoft Teams. View directions

Contact: Democratic Services 

No. Item


Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from Members.






Declarations of Interest

To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1 September 2008 (including whipping declarations)





Approval of Minutes pdf icon PDF 208 KB

To receive for approval the minutes of the meeting of the 04 10 21



Medium Term Financial Strategy 2022-23 to 2025-26 pdf icon PDF 538 KB



Councillor Huw David - Leader

Councillor Hywel Williams - Deputy Leader

Councillor Stuart Baldwin - Cabinet Member Communities

Councillor Charles Smith - Cabinet Member for Education and Regeneration

Councillor Dhanisha Patel - Cabinet Member for Future Generations and Wellbeing


Janine Nightingale - Corporate Director, Communities

Carys Lord - Chief Officer Finance, Performance and Change

Mark Shephard - Chief Executive

Kelly Watson - Chief Officer Legal and Regulatory Services, HR & Corporate Policy


Zak Shell - Head of Operations – Community Services

Deborah Exton- Deputy Head of Finance

Victoria Adams - Finance Manager – Budget Management: Communities, Education and Family Support




Additional documents:


Urgent Items

To consider any item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in

accordance with Part 4 (paragraph 4) of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency.