Agenda and minutes

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Monday, 23rd October, 2023 10:00

Venue: remotely - via Microsoft Teams. View directions


No. Item


Approval of Minutes pdf icon PDF 223 KB

To receive for approval the minutes of 03 07 23 and 24 07 23



Additional documents:


Budget Monitoring 2023-24 - Quarter 2 Revenue Forecast pdf icon PDF 412 KB



Councillor Huw David – Leader of Council

Councillor Jane Gebbie - Deputy Leader of Council and Cabinet Member for Social Services and Health

Councillor Hywel Williams - Cabinet Member for Finance, Resources and Legal

Councillor John Spanswick – Cabinet Member for Climate Change and Environment

Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell - Cabinet Member for Education

Councillor Neelo Farr - Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Wellbeing

Councillor Rhys Goode - Cabinet Member for Housing, Planning and Regeneration


Mark Shephard - Chief Executive

Carys Lord - Chief Officer - Finance, Performance and Change

Lindsay Harvey - Corporate Director - Education and Family Support

Claire Marchant - Corporate Director - Social Services and Wellbeing

Janine Nightingale - Corporate Director - Communities

Kelly Watson - Chief Officer Legal and Regulatory Services, HR & Corporate Policy


Additional documents:


Performance Management Improvement Plan pdf icon PDF 174 KB



Councillor Hywel Williams - Cabinet Member for Finance, Resources and Legal


Mark Shephard - Chief Executive

Alex Rawlin - Corporate Policy and Public Affairs Manager


Additional documents:


Forward Work Programme Update pdf icon PDF 178 KB

Additional documents:


Urgent Items

To consider any item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Part 4 (paragraph 4) of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency.