Mailing list

Governance and Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Gareth Chapman, (Address not supplied)
Biodun Olorunnisola, (Address not supplied)
Susan Davies, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Bagley, (Address not supplied)
Rachel Freitag, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Simon Griffiths, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.simon.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Della Hughes, (Address not supplied) , , 07791740786, cllr.della.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Hughes, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.martin.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Wathan, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Alan.Wathan@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Williams, 10 Islawen Meadows, Pencoed, CF35 6LW, , , , , 07946 564449, Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Granville, 64 Heol Onnen, North Cornelly, Bridgend, , CF33 4DS, 01656 749321, , Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Bletsoe, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB
Councillor Colin Davies, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Colin.Davies@bridgend.gov.uk