Mailing list

Governance and Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cheryl Green, Bryn y Fro, 55 High Street, Laleston, Bridgend, CF32 0HL, 01656 659288, 07990 505496, Cllr.Cheryl.Green@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Lewis, 30 Park Place, Sarn, Bridgend, , CF32 9UA, 01656 723085, , Cllr.Janice.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Kearn, 42 South View, Kenfig Hill, Bridgend, , CF33 6DG, 01656 712684, , Cllr.Mike.Kearn@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer, Members Services, Bridgend County Borough Council, Civic Offices, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , 07794 666940, Cllr.Bridie.Sedgebeer@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Granville, 64 Heol Onnen, North Cornelly, Bridgend, , CF33 4DS, 01656 749321, , Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Walters, Members Services, Bridgend County Borough Council, Civic Offices, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , 07926 366240, Cllr.Lyn.Walters@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Williams, 118 Heol West Plas, Coity, Bridgend, , CF35 6BH, 01656 767993, 07970 141815, Cllr.Amanda.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Davies, 1 Maes Yr Eirlys, Broadlands, Bridgend, , CF31 5DG, 01656 658490, 07532 021914, Cllr.Pam.Davies@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Davies, , , , , , , , , Cllr.Paul.Davies2@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Beedle, 2 Chestnut Grove, Maesteg, , , CF34 0NT, 01656 736954, 07811 339988, Cllr.Tom.Beedle@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Altaf Hussain, , , , , , , , 07817 506004, Cllr.Altaf.Hussain@bridgend.gov.uk
Josephine Williams, (Address not supplied) , 07968 507701
Councillor Elaine Venables, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 869044, , Cllr.Elaine.Venables@Bridgend.gov.uk