Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Spanswick, 8 Rushfield Gardens, Bridgend, , , CF31 1DE, 01656 713960, , Cllr.John.Spanswick@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Neelo Farr, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Neelo.Farr@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Rhys Goode, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.rhys.goode@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Gebbie, 4 Bridgend Road, Aberkenfig, , , CF32 9BG, , 07508 643052, Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Huw David, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 643225, , Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Hywel Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 643225, 07767487790, Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell, 24 Ffordd Yr Afon, Cefn Glas, Bridgend, , CF31 4UB, , 07507 211172, Cllr.Jon-Paul.Blundell@bridgend.gov.uk