Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Huw David, (Address not supplied) , 01656 742116, , Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Smith, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 663298, , Cllr.Charles.Smith@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Philip White, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 731217, , Cllr.Phil.White@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Hywel Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 643225, 07767487790, Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Dhanisha Patel, Members Services, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 643195, 07828 272015, Cllr.Dhanisha.Patel@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Young, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 669527, , Cllr.Richard.Young@Bridgend.gov.uk