Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Heidi Bennett, 6 Ysbryd y Coed, Pen-y-fai, Bridgend, , CF31 4GF, , 07405 208985, cllr.heidi.bennett@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Berrow, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.anthony.berrow@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Norah Clarke, 16 Kittiwake Close, Porthcawl, Bridgend, , CF36 3UU, 01656 786018, , Cllr.Norah.Clarke@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Collins, Highfields, 24 Neath Road, Maesteg, , CF34 9PG, 01656 736544, , Cllr.Richard.Collins@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Davies, 4 Exchange Street, Maesteg, , , CF34 9EA, , , cllr.chris.davies@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Granville, 64 Heol Onnen, North Cornelly, Bridgend, , CF33 4DS, 01656 749321, , Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Griffiths, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.heather.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Griffiths, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.simon.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor David Harrison, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.david.harrison@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Hughes, 98 Bridgend Road, Garth, Maesteg, , CF34 ONB, , 07970 299878, cllr.martin.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Della Hughes, Ty Bryn, Pentre Beili Place, Lewistown, Bridgend, CF32 7LR, , 07791740786, cllr.della.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Mark John, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , 07490 674149, cllr.mark.john@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Kearn, 42 South View, Kenfig Hill, Bridgend, , CF33 6DG, 01656 712684, , Cllr.Mike.Kearn@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor William Kendall, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.william.kendall@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Edward Pratt, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Jonathan.Pratt@bridgend.gov.uk
Vacancy - Please click on the word Vacancy for useful contact details, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Martin Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Martin.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Richard.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk