Mailing list

Rights of Way Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Davies, 4 Exchange Street, Maesteg, , , CF34 9EA, , , cllr.chris.davies@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Granville, 64 Heol Onnen, North Cornelly, Bridgend, , CF33 4DS, 01656 749321, , Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Griffiths, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.heather.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Griffiths, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.simon.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor David Harrison, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.david.harrison@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Mark John, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , 07490 674149, cllr.mark.john@bridgend.gov.uk