Mailing list

Rights of Way Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sorrel Dendy, 3 Mount Pleasant, Blaengarw, Bridgend, , CF32 8AL, 01656 871407, 07707 683559, Cllr.Sorrel.Dendy@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Edwards, 140 Mill View, Garth, Maesteg, , CF34 0DD, 01656 734379, , Cllr.Keith.Edwards@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Granville, 64 Heol Onnen, North Cornelly, Bridgend, , CF33 4DS, 01656 749321, , Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Roz Stirman, 1 Stable Lane, Pantygog, Bridgend, , CF32 8DQ, 01656 870183, 07712 558370, Cllr.Roz.Stirman@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Thomas, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Gary.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Webster, , , , , , , 01656 451941, 07743 574786, cllr.carolyn.webster@bridgend.gov.uk