Mailing list

Licensing Act 2003 Sub-Committee (B)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Heidi Bennett, 6 Ysbryd y Coed, Pen-y-fai, Bridgend, , CF31 4GF, , 07405 208985, cllr.heidi.bennett@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Griffiths, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.heather.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm James, 156 Mill View, Garth, Maesteg, , CF34 0DP, 01656 734732, , Cllr.Malcolm.James@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Jenkins, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.philip.Jenkins@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Smith, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , 07817 766058, Cllr.Robert.Smith@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, , CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Ian.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Richard.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk