Mailing list

Licensing Act 2003 Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Beedle, 2 Chestnut Grove, Maesteg, , , CF34 0NT, 01656 736954, 07811 339988, Cllr.Tom.Beedle@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Collins, Highfields, 24 Neath Road, Maesteg, , CF34 9PG, 01656 736544, , Cllr.Richard.Collins@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Davies, 1 Maes Yr Eirlys, Broadlands, Bridgend, , CF31 5DG, 01656 658490, 07532 021914, Cllr.Pam.Davies@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Altaf Hussain, , , , , , , , 07817 506004, Cllr.Altaf.Hussain@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm James, 156 Mill View, Garth, Maesteg, , CF34 0DP, 01656 734732, , Cllr.Malcolm.James@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Jones, 23 Heol y Goedwig, Porthcawl, , , CF36 5DU, 01656 771926, 07828 175472, Cllr.Brian.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Kearn, 42 South View, Kenfig Hill, Bridgend, , CF33 6DG, 01656 712684, , Cllr.Mike.Kearn@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor David Lewis, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.David.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Lewis, 30 Park Place, Sarn, Bridgend, , CF32 9UA, 01656 723085, , Cllr.Janice.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor John McCarthy, 18 Cae Talcen, Pencoed, Bridgend, , CF35 6RP, 01656 372801, 07910 986770, Cllr.John.McCarthy@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Aniel Pucella, Casa Prima, Gwaun Coed, Brackla, Bridgend, CF31 2HS, 01656 663193, , Cllr.Aniel.Pucella@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Thomas, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Gary.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Watts, 10 Islawen Meadows, Pencoed, Bridgend, , CF35 6LW, 01656 643375, 07816873194, Cllr.Ken.Watts@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Julia.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk