Mailing list

Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 1

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Collins, Highfields, 24 Neath Road, Maesteg, , CF34 9PG, 01656 736544, , Cllr.Richard.Collins@bridgend.gov.uk
Rev Canon Edward J Evans, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Melanie Jayne Evans, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.melanie.evans@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Griffiths, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.heather.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor David Harrison, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.david.harrison@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Jones, 3 Nicholls Road, Coytrahen, Bridgend, , CF32 OEP, 01656 729383, , Cllr.Martyn.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Johanna Llewellyn-Hopkins, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Johanna.Llewellyn-Hopkins@bridgend.gov.uk
Lynsey Morris, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ellie Richards, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Ellie.Richards@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Thomas, Members Services Bridgend County Borough Council, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 07552 650550, , Cllr.Timothy.Thomas@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE, Llanberis House, 23 Heol Fach, North Cornelly, , CF33 4LB, 01656 740320, , Cllr.Jeff.Tildesley@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Williams, 10 Islawen Meadows, Pencoed, CF35 6LW, , , , , 07946 564449, Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Williams, 118 Heol West Plas, Coity, Bridgend, , CF35 6BH, 01656 767993, 07970 141815, Cllr.Amanda.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Winstanley, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Elaine.Winstanley@bridgend.gov.uk