Mailing list

Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 3

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steven Bletsoe, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.steven.bletsoe@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell, 24 Ffordd Yr Afon, Cefn Glas, Bridgend, , CF31 4UB, , 07507 211172, Cllr.Jon-Paul.Blundell@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Eugene Caparros, (Address not supplied) , , 07849 124047, ecaparros@outlook.com
Councillor Norah Clarke, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 786018, , Cllr.Norah.Clarke@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Collins, Highfields, 24 Neath Road, Maesteg, , CF34 9PG, 01656 736544, , Cllr.Richard.Collins@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Davies, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Colin.Davies@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Davies, , , , , , , , , Cllr.Paul.Davies2@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Jayne Evans, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.melanie.evans@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Neelo Farr, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Neelo.Farr@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Gebbie, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, 01656643616, 07508 643052, Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Jenkins, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.philip.Jenkins@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Jones, 3 Nicholls Road, Coytrahen, Bridgend, , CF32 OEP, , , Cllr.Martyn.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Kearn, 42 South View, Kenfig Hill, Bridgend, , CF33 6DG, 01656 712684, , Cllr.Mike.Kearn@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor William Kendall, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, , CF31 4WB, , , cllr.william.kendall@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Edward Pratt, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Jonathan.Pratt@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor John Spanswick, 8 Rushfield Gardens, Bridgend, , , CF31 1DE, 01656 713960, , Cllr.John.Spanswick@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Walter, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Brigend, CF31 4WB, , 07889 663472, Cllr.Graham.Walter@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Hywel Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, 01656 643225, 07767487790, Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, , CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Ian.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Williams, Bridgend CBC, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB, , , Cllr.Martin.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk