Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Gareth Chapman (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Biodun Olorunnisola

(Address not supplied)

Susan Davies

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Bagley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Wathan

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Alan Wathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Wathan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alan.Wathan@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Williams

10 Islawen Meadows
Pencoed
CF35 6LW

07946 564449

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Davies

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Colin Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Colin.Davies@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Della Hughes

Ty Bryn
Pentre Beili Place
Lewistown
Bridgend
CF32 7LR

07791740786

Download Councillor Della Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Della Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.della.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Hughes

98 Bridgend Road
Garth
Maesteg
CF34 ONB

07970 299878

Download Councillor Martin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Granville

64 Heol Onnen
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DS

01656 749321

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Griffiths

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Simon Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Bletsoe

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Steven Bletsoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Bletsoe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steven.bletsoe@bridgend.gov.uk

Rachel Freitag

(Address not supplied)