Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Simon Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

cllr.simon.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Della Hughes

(Address not supplied)

07791740786

cllr.della.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Hughes

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Martin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Wathan

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Alan Wathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Wathan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alan.Wathan@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Williams

10 Islawen Meadows
Pencoed
CF35 6LW

07880 988358

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Granville

64 Heol Onnen
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DS

01656 749321

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk

Josephine Williams

(Address not supplied)

07968 507701

Councillor Steven Bletsoe

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Steven Bletsoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Bletsoe contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Colin Davies

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Colin Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Colin.Davies@bridgend.gov.uk