Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Cheryl Green

Bryn y Fro
55 High Street
Laleston
Bridgend
CF32 0HL

01656 659288
07990 505496

Download Councillor Cheryl Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Green contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cheryl.Green@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Lewis

30, Park Place
Sarn
Bridgend
CF32 9UA

01656 723085

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janice.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Kearn

42 South View
Kenfig Hill
Bridgend
CF33 6DG

01656 712684

Download Councillor Mike Kearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Kearn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Kearn@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer

Members Services
Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07794 666940

Download Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bridie.Sedgebeer@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Granville

64 Heol Onnen
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DS

01656 749321

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Walters (Chairperson)

Members Services
Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07926 366240

Download Councillor Lyn Walters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Walters contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lyn.Walters@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Williams

118 Heol West Plas
Coity
Bridgend
CF35 6BH

01656 767993
07970 141815

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Amanda.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Davies

1 Maes Yr Eirlys
Broadlands
Bridgend
CF31 5DG

01656 658490
07532 021914

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pam.Davies@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Davies


Download Councillor Paul Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Davies2@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Beedle

2 Chestnut Grove
Maesteg
CF34 0NT

01656 736954
07811 339988

Download Councillor Tom Beedle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Beedle contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Beedle@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Altaf Hussain


07817 506004

Download Councillor Altaf Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Altaf Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Altaf.Hussain@bridgend.gov.uk

Josephine Williams

(Address not supplied)

07968 507701

Councillor Elaine Venables

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 869044

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Elaine.Venables@Bridgend.gov.uk