Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Huw David (Chairperson)

Edendale Court
Cefn Road
Cefn Cribwr
Bridgend
CF32 0AH

01656 742116

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith

El Roble
1,Heol Fechan
Llangewydd Court
Bridgend
CF31 4TW

01656 663298

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charles.Smith@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Philip White

28 Duffryn Madog
Nantyffyllon
Maesteg
CF34 OBE

01656 731217

Download Councillor Philip White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Phil.White@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Hywel Williams

Dolau Ifan Ddu Farm
Blackmill
Bridgend
CF35 6DT

01656 840465

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Dhanisha Patel

5 Dunraven Place
Wyndham
Ogmore Vale
Bridgend
CF32 7ET

01656 643195
07828 272015

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dhanisha.Patel@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Young

44, Wyndham Crescent
Bridgend
CF31 3DN

01656 669527

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Young@Bridgend.gov.uk