Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor John Spanswick

8 Rushfield Gardens
Bridgend
CF31 1DE

01656 713960

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Spanswick@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Neelo Farr

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Neelo Farr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neelo Farr contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Neelo.Farr@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Rhys Goode

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Rhys Goode contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhys Goode contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rhys.goode@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Gebbie

4 Bridgend Road
Aberkenfig
CF32 9BG

07508 643052

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Huw David (Chairperson)

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Hywel Williams

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225
07767487790

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell

24 Ffordd Yr Afon
Cefn Glas
Bridgend
CF31 4UB

07507 211172

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jon-Paul.Blundell@bridgend.gov.uk