Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Huw David (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

01656 742116

Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 663298

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charles.Smith@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Philip White

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 731217

Download Councillor Philip White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Phil.White@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Hywel Williams

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225
07767487790

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Dhanisha Patel

Members Services
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643195
07828 272015

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dhanisha.Patel@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Young

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 669527

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Young@Bridgend.gov.uk