Contact details

Appeals Panel

Councillor Pam Davies (Chairperson)

1 Maes Yr Eirlys
Broadlands
Bridgend
CF31 5DG

01656 658490
07532 021914

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pam.Davies@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Norah Clarke

16 Kittiwake Close
Porthcawl
Bridgend
CF36 3UU

01656 786018

Download Councillor Norah Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norah Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Norah.Clarke@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor David Lewis

30, Park Place
Sarn
Bridgend
CF32 9UA

01656 723085
07983 271721

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Lewis

30, Park Place
Sarn
Bridgend
CF32 9UA

01656 723085

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janice.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor John McCarthy

18, Cae Talcen
Pencoed
Bridgend
CF35 6RP

01656 372801
07910 986770

Download Councillor John McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.McCarthy@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Howells

15 Garnwen Terrace
Nantyffyllon
Maesteg
CF34 0ET

01656 730457

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gareth.Howells@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Voisey


01656 768228

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Voisey@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor James Radcliffe

29 St Brides Road
Aberkenfig
Bridgend
CF32 9PY

07977 017636

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.James.Radcliffe@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Venables

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 869044

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Elaine.Venables@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE

Llanberis House
23 Heol Fach
North Cornelly
CF33 4LB

01656 740320

Download Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Tildesley@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas

7 Neath Road
Maesteg
Bridgend
CF34 9PG

(01656) 718989/734462
07734 651680

Download Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ross.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Baldwin

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07787 687457

Download Councillor Stuart Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Baldwin@bridgend.gov.uk