Contact details

Cabinet Committee Equalities

Councillor Stuart Baldwin

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07787 687457

Download Councillor Stuart Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Baldwin@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Beedle

2 Chestnut Grove
Maesteg
CF34 0NT

01656 736954
07811 339988

Download Councillor Tom Beedle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Beedle contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Beedle@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Burnett

Members Services
Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Angel Street, Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643685
07773 050830

Download Councillor Nicole Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Burnett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nicole.Burnett@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Huw David

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Sorrel Dendy

3 Mount Pleasant
Blaengarw
Bridgend
CF32 8AL

01656 871407
07707 683559

Download Councillor Sorrel Dendy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sorrel Dendy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sorrel.Dendy@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Gebbie

4 Bridgend Road
Aberkenfig
CF32 9BG

07508 643052

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Howells

15 Garnwen Terrace
Nantyffyllon
Maesteg
CF34 0ET

01656 730457

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gareth.Howells@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Lewis

30, Park Place
Sarn
Bridgend
CF32 9UA

01656 723085

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janice.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Dhanisha Patel (Chairperson)

Members Services
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643195
07828 272015

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dhanisha.Patel@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor James Radcliffe

29 St Brides Road
Aberkenfig
Bridgend
CF32 9PY

07977 017636

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.James.Radcliffe@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Rowlands


01656 667559
07840 255517

Download Councillor Kay Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kay.Rowlands@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 663298

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charles.Smith@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Venables

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 869044

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Elaine.Venables@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Sadie Vidal


07498 718424

Download Councillor Sadie Vidal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sadie Vidal contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sadie.Vidal@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Hywel Williams

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225
07767487790

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Young

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 669527

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Young@Bridgend.gov.uk