Contact details

Rights of Way Sub-Committee

Councillor Chris Davies

4 Exchange Street
Maesteg
CF34 9EA

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.davies@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Granville

64 Heol Onnen
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DS

01656 749321

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Griffiths

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Heather Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Griffiths

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Simon Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.harrison@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Mark John

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Mark John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark John contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.john@bridgend.gov.uk