Contact details

Rights of Way Sub-Committee

Councillor Sorrel Dendy

3 Mount Pleasant
Blaengarw
Bridgend
CF32 8AL

01656 871407
07707 683559

Download Councillor Sorrel Dendy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sorrel Dendy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sorrel.Dendy@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Edwards

140 Mill View
Garth
Maesteg
CF34 0DD

01656 734379

Download Councillor Keith Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Keith.Edwards@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Granville

64 Heol Onnen
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DS

01656 749321

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Stirman

1 Stable Lane
Pantygog
Bridgend
CF32 8DQ

01656 870183
07712 558370

Download Councillor Roz Stirman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Stirman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roz.Stirman@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Thomas

1 Broad Oak Way
Bryntirion
Bridgend
CF31 4EQ

01656 665394
07960331055

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Webster


01656 451941
07743 574786

Download Councillor Carolyn Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Webster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carolyn.webster@bridgend.gov.uk