Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor Sean Aspey

14 Forge Way
Nottage
Porthcawl
CF36 3RP

01656 772988
07594 956483

Download Councillor Sean Aspey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Aspey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sean.Aspey@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Granville

64 Heol Onnen
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DS

01656 749321

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Howells

15 Garnwen Terrace
Nantyffyllon
Maesteg
CF34 0ET

01656 730457

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gareth.Howells@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm James

156 Mill View
Garth
Maesteg
CF34 0DP

01656 734732

Download Councillor Malcolm James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm James contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Malcolm.James@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer

Members Services
Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07794 666940

Download Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bridie.Sedgebeer@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Smith

12 Heol Bryn
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DE

01656 740701
07712 243581

Download Councillor Stephen Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.Smith1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Thomas

1 Broad Oak Way
Bryntirion
Bridgend
CF31 4EQ

01656 665394
07960331055

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Venables (Chairperson)

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 869044

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Venables contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Elaine.Venables@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Sadie Vidal


07498 718424

Download Councillor Sadie Vidal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sadie Vidal contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sadie.Vidal@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Voisey


01656 768228

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Voisey@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Williams

10 Islawen Meadows
Pencoed
CF35 6LW

07880 988358

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk