Contact details

Town & Community Council Forum

Councillor Nick Alderton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sean Aspey

14 Forge Way
Nottage
Porthcawl
CF36 3RP

01656 772988
07594 956483

Download Councillor Sean Aspey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Aspey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sean.Aspey@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Baldwin

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07787 687457

Download Councillor Stuart Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Baldwin@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Heidi Bennett

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell

24 Ffordd Yr Afon
Cefn Glas
Bridgend
CF31 4UB

07507 211172

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jon-Paul.Blundell@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Clarke

16 Kittiwake Close
Rest Bay
Porthcawl
CF36 3UU

01656 786018
07957 456651

Download Councillor Mike Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Clarke@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Huw David (Chairperson)

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Davies


Download Councillor Paul Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Davies2@bridgend.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Davies

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sorrell Dendy

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Lorrie Desmond-Williams

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Keith Edwards

140 Mill View
Garth
Maesteg
CF34 0DD

01656 734379

Download Councillor Keith Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Keith.Edwards@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Granville

64 Heol Onnen
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DS

01656 749321

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Granville contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Granville@bridgend.gov.uk

Cllr Penelope Gwilliam

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Elaine Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Jones

23 Heol y Goedwig
Porthcawl
CF36 5DU

01656 771926
07828 175472

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brian.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tracey Lyddon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andrew Mckay

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Alex Owen

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ceri Reeves

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kay Rowlands


01656 667559
07840 255517

Download Councillor Kay Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kay.Rowlands@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer

Members Services
Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07794 666940

Download Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bridie.Sedgebeer@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 663298

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charles.Smith@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Smith

12 Heol Bryn
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DE

01656 740701
07712 243581

Download Councillor Stephen Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.Smith1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE

Llanberis House
23 Heol Fach
North Cornelly
CF33 4LB

01656 740320

Download Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Tildesley@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Sadie Vidal


07498 718424

Download Councillor Sadie Vidal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sadie Vidal contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sadie.Vidal@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Voisey


01656 768228

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Voisey@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Watts

10 Islawen Meadows
Pencoed
Bridgend
CF35 6LW

01656 643375
07816873194

Download Councillor Ken Watts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Watts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ken.Watts@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Williams

118 Heol West Plas
Coity
Bridgend
CF35 6BH

01656 767993
07970 141815

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Amanda.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Willis

(Address not supplied)

Representative from each Town and Community Council

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Young

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 669527

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Young@Bridgend.gov.uk