Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee B

Councillor Pam Davies (Chairperson)

1 Maes Yr Eirlys
Broadlands
Bridgend
CF31 5DG

01656 658490
07532 021914

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pam.Davies@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Altaf Hussain

20 Plas Ty Mawr
Pen y Fai
Bridgend
CF31 4NH

07817 506004

Download Councillor Altaf Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Altaf Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Altaf.Hussain@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm James

156 Mill View
Garth
Maesteg
CF34 0DP

01656 734732

Download Councillor Malcolm James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm James contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Malcolm.James@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Jones

23 Heol y Goedwig
Porthcawl
CF36 5DU

01656 771926
07828 175472

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brian.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Lewis

30, Park Place
Sarn
Bridgend
CF32 9UA

01656 723085

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janice.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor John McCarthy

18, Cae Talcen
Pencoed
Bridgend
CF35 6RP

01656 372801
07910 986770

Download Councillor John McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.McCarthy@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Thomas

1 Broad Oak Way
Bryntirion
Bridgend
CF31 4EQ

01656 665394
07960331055

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk