Contact details

Public Service Board Scrutiny Panel

Alyson Francis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Beedle

2 Chestnut Grove
Maesteg
CF34 0NT

01656 736954
07811 339988

Download Councillor Tom Beedle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Beedle contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Beedle@bridgend.gov.uk

Mark Brace

(Address not supplied)

John Finch

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Gebbie

4 Bridgend Road
Aberkenfig
CF32 9BG

07508 643052

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Giffard


07814 408560

Download Councillor Tom Giffard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Giffard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Giffard@bridgend.gov.uk

Ian Jessop

(Address not supplied)

Claire Marshall

(Address not supplied)

Clive Owen

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rod Shaw

9 Gloucester Buildings
Pantygog
Bridgend
CF32 8DW

01656 859170
07734 479732

Download Councillor Rod Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Shaw contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rod.Shaw@bridgend.gov.uk

Joanne Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Spanswick

5 Min-y-Coed
Brackla
Bridgend
CF31 2AF

01656 646534

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Spanswick@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Thomas

247 Erw Hir
Brackla
Bridgend
CF31 2DH

07552 650550

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Timothy.Thomas@bridgend.gov.uk

David White

(Address not supplied)