Contact details

Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 1

Councillor Richard Collins

Highfields
24 Neath Road
Maesteg
CF34 9PG

01656 736544

Download Councillor Richard Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Collins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Collins@bridgend.gov.uk

Rev Canon Edward J Evans

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Melanie Jayne Evans

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Melanie Jayne Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Jayne Evans contact details as a CSV file

cllr.melanie.evans@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Griffiths

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Heather Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.griffiths@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor David Harrison

Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harrison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.harrison@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Jones

3 Nicholls Road
Coytrahen
Bridgend
CF32 OEP

01656 729383

Download Councillor Martyn Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martyn.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Johanna Llewellyn-Hopkins

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Johanna Llewellyn-Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johanna Llewellyn-Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Johanna.Llewellyn-Hopkins@bridgend.gov.uk

Lynsey Morris

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ellie Richards

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Ellie Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Richards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ellie.Richards@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Thomas

Members Services Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07552 650550

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Timothy.Thomas@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE

Llanberis House
23 Heol Fach
North Cornelly
CF33 4LB

01656 740320

Download Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Tildesley@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Williams (Chairperson)

10 Islawen Meadows
Pencoed
CF35 6LW

07946 564449

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Williams

118 Heol West Plas
Coity
Bridgend
CF35 6BH

01656 767993
07970 141815

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Amanda.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Winstanley

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Elaine Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Elaine.Winstanley@bridgend.gov.uk