Contact details

Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 3

Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell (Chairperson)

24 Ffordd Yr Afon
Cefn Glas
Bridgend
CF31 4UB

07507 211172

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jon-Paul.Blundell@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Norah Clarke

16 Kittiwake Close
Porthcawl
Bridgend
CF36 3UU

01656 786018

Download Councillor Norah Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norah Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Norah.Clarke@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Davies


Download Councillor Paul Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Davies2@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Edwards

140 Mill View
Garth
Maesteg
CF34 0DD

01656 734379

Download Councillor Keith Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Keith.Edwards@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Howells

15 Garnwen Terrace
Nantyffyllon
Maesteg
CF34 0ET

01656 730457

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gareth.Howells@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor David Lewis

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor John McCarthy

18, Cae Talcen
Pencoed
Bridgend
CF35 6RP

01656 372801
07910 986770

Download Councillor John McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.McCarthy@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor James Radcliffe

29 St Brides Road
Aberkenfig
Bridgend
CF32 9PY

07977 017636

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.James.Radcliffe@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Shaw

9 Gloucester Buildings
Pant-y-gog
Bridgend
CF32 8DW

07734 479732

Download Councillor Rod Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Shaw contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rod.Shaw@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor John Spanswick

8 Rushfield Gardens
Bridgend
CF31 1DE

01656 713960

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Spanswick@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Roz Stirman

1 Stable Lane
Pantygog
Bridgend
CF32 8DQ

01656 870183
07712 558370

Download Councillor Roz Stirman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roz Stirman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roz.Stirman@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Thomas

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643375

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Voisey


01656 768228

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Voisey@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Walters

Members Services
Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07926 366240

Download Councillor Lyn Walters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Walters contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lyn.Walters@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Williams

10 Islawen Meadows
Pencoed
CF35 6LW

07880 988358

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Williams

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

Download Councillor Julia Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Julia.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk