Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell

24 Ffordd Yr Afon
Cefn Glas
Bridgend
CF31 4UB

07507 211172

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jon-Paul.Blundell@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Gebbie

4 Bridgend Road
Aberkenfig
CF32 9BG

07508 643052

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Howells

15 Garnwen Terrace
Nantyffyllon
Maesteg
CF34 0ET

01656 730457

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Howells contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gareth.Howells@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Jones

3 Nicholls Road
Coytrahen
Bridgend
CF32 OEP

01656 729383

Download Councillor Martyn Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martyn.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas

7 Neath Road
Maesteg
Bridgend
CF34 9PG

(01656) 718989/734462
07734 651680

Download Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ross.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Rowlands (Chairperson)


01656 667559
07840 255517

Download Councillor Kay Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kay Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kay.Rowlands@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Shaw

9 Gloucester Buildings
Pant-y-gog
Bridgend
CF32 8DW

07734 479732

Download Councillor Rod Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Shaw contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rod.Shaw@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor John Spanswick

8 Rushfield Gardens
Bridgend
CF31 1DE

01656 713960

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Spanswick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Spanswick@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Thomas

Members Services Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

07552 650550

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Timothy.Thomas@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Voisey


01656 768228

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Voisey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Matthew.Voisey@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Williams

10 Islawen Meadows
Pencoed
CF35 6LW

07880 988358

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alex.Williams1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Williams

118 Heol West Plas
Coity
Bridgend
CF35 6BH

01656 767993
07970 141815

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Amanda.Williams@bridgend.gov.uk