Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Monday, 20th February, 2023 16:00 - Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 3

3. Porthcawl Regeneration


Meeting:  Wednesday, 1st March, 2023 16:00 - Council

4. Medium Term Financial Strategy (MTFS) 2023-24 to 2026-27


Meeting:  Wednesday, 15th March, 2023 16:00 - Council

12. Notice of Motion proposed by Councillor Jane Gebbie and seconded by Councillor Alex Williams


Meeting:  Thursday, 23rd March, 2023 10:00 - Development Control Committee

8. P/22/588/RLX - St Johns School, Church Street, Newton, Porthcawl CF36 5SJ


Meeting:  Thursday, 4th May, 2023 10:00 - Development Control Committee

8. P/22/588/RLX - St. Johns School, Church Street, Newton, Porthcawl, CF36 5SJ - Variation of condition 1 of P/21/211/RLX – tree removal/tree retention plans & landscaping scheme


Meeting:  Thursday, 27th July, 2023 10:00 - Development Control Committee

10. T/22/41/TPO - Western Bank of Wilderness Lake, East of Ger Y Lyn, Porthcawl, CF36 5ND


Meeting:  Thursday, 7th September, 2023 10:00 - Development Control Committee

12. Appeals


Meeting:  Monday, 2nd October, 2023 16:00 - Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 3

3. Call-In of Cabinet Decision: HyBont Project Gateway Review


Meeting:  Wednesday, 18th October, 2023 16:00 - Council

10. Making of Porthcawl Harbour Byelaws


Meeting:  Thursday, 19th October, 2023 10:00 - Development Control Committee

11. P/23/92/FUL - Land South of Former St. Johns School, (North of 22 Bryneglwys Gardens,) Newton, Porthcawl, CF36 5PR


Meeting:  Tuesday, 9th January, 2024 10:00 - Licensing Sub-Committee A

2. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Monday, 22nd January, 2024 16:00 - Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 3

2. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 7th February, 2024 16:00 - Council

6. Capital Programme Update Quarter 3 2023-24