Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Wednesday, 1st March, 2023 16:00 - Council

3. Corporate Plan 2023-28


Meeting:  Monday, 6th March, 2023 16:00 - Town & Community Council Forum

5. Cost Of Living / Warm Hubs


Meeting:  Wednesday, 8th March, 2023 10:00 - Appeals Panel

4. To consider a Grievance by an employee of the Social Services and Wellbeing Directorate


Meeting:  Wednesday, 15th March, 2023 16:00 - Council

12. Notice of Motion proposed by Councillor Jane Gebbie and seconded by Councillor Alex Williams


Meeting:  Wednesday, 12th April, 2023 16:00 - Council

6. The Well-Being Plan for Cwm Taf Morgannwg


Meeting:  Monday, 3rd July, 2023 10:00 - Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

3. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Monday, 3rd July, 2023 10:00 - Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

4. Revenue Budget Outturn 2022-23


Meeting:  Wednesday, 19th July, 2023 16:00 - Council

8. Proposals for the Joint Overview and Scrutiny Arrangements following the transition to a single Public Services Board (PSB) for Cwm Taf Morgannwg


Meeting:  Monday, 24th July, 2023 10:00 - Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

2. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Monday, 24th July, 2023 10:00 - Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

8. Proposals for the Joint Overview and Scrutiny Arrangements following Transition to a Single Public Services Board (PSB) for Cwm Taf Morgannwg


Meeting:  Monday, 24th July, 2023 10:00 - Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

6. Corporate Self-Assessment 2022-23


Meeting:  Thursday, 27th July, 2023 10:00 - Development Control Committee

9. P/22/484/FUL - Land at Primrose Stables, Old Coachman’s Lane Court Colman, Bridgend, CF31 4NG


Meeting:  Monday, 4th September, 2023 10:00 - Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

9. Cwm Taf Morgannwg Public Services Board Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee Nominations


Meeting:  Wednesday, 20th September, 2023 16:00 - Council

6. Social Services Annual Report 2022/23


Meeting:  Wednesday, 18th October, 2023 16:00 - Council

8. Capital Programme Update Quarter 2 2023-24


Meeting:  Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023 16:00 - Council

7. Corporate Self-Assessment 2022/23