Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Sean Aspey1260
Councillor Stuart Baldwin17120
Councillor Tom Beedle22180
Councillor Jon-Paul Blundell18180
Councillor Nicole Burnett17174
Councillor Mike Clarke15150
Councillor Norah Clarke14140
Councillor Richard Collins22170
Councillor Huw David19193
Councillor Paul Davies15150
Councillor Pam Davies22210
Councillor Sorrel Dendy18140
Councillor Keith Edwards16160
Councillor Jane Gebbie17170
Councillor Tom Giffard14130
Councillor Richard Granville15130
Councillor Cheryl Green16160
Councillor Gareth Howells13120
Councillor Altaf Hussain23230
Councillor Malcolm James17160
Councillor Brian Jones1480
Councillor Martyn Jones13110
Councillor Mike Kearn26210
Councillor David Lewis22210
Councillor Janice Lewis26250
Councillor John McCarthy17120
Councillor Dhanisha Patel18184
Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas12110
Councillor Aniel Pucella19190
Councillor James Radcliffe19120
Councillor Kay Rowlands14120
Councillor Bridie Sedgebeer13100
Councillor Rod Shaw11110
Councillor Charles Smith18183
Councillor Stephen Smith870
Councillor John Spanswick16130
Councillor Roz Stirman13130
Councillor Gary Thomas24230
Councillor Tim Thomas1290
Councillor Jefferson Tildesley MBE930
Vacancy - Please click on the word Vacancy for useful contact details000
Councillor Elaine Venables1380
Councillor Sadie Vidal11100
Councillor Matthew Voisey15140
Councillor Lyn Walters12120
Councillor Ken Watts15150
Councillor Carolyn Webster15110
Councillor David White1290
Councillor Philip White13110
Councillor Alex Williams18140
Councillor Amanda Williams16160
Councillor Hywel Williams18183
Councillor Julia Williams17171
Councillor Richard Young19183