Contact details

Cabinet Committee Corporate Parenting

Councillor Nicole Burnett

Members Services
Bridgend County Borough Council
Civic Offices
Angel Street, Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643685
07773 050830

Download Councillor Nicole Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Burnett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nicole.Burnett@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Norah Clarke

16 Kittiwake Close
Porthcawl
Bridgend
CF36 3UU

01656 786018

Download Councillor Norah Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norah Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Norah.Clarke@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Huw David

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw David contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Huw.David@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Gebbie

4 Bridgend Road
Aberkenfig
CF32 9BG

07508 643052

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Giffard


07814 408560

Download Councillor Tom Giffard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Giffard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Giffard@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Green

Bryn y Fro
55 High Street
Laleston
Bridgend
CF32 0HL

01656 659288
07990 505496

Download Councillor Cheryl Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Green contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cheryl.Green@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm James

156 Mill View
Garth
Maesteg
CF34 0DP

01656 734732

Download Councillor Malcolm James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm James contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Malcolm.James@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Dhanisha Patel

Members Services
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643195
07828 272015

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dhanisha Patel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dhanisha.Patel@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas

7 Neath Road
Maesteg
Bridgend
CF34 9PG

(01656) 718989/734462
07734 651680

Download Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Penhale-Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ross.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor James Radcliffe

29 St Brides Road
Aberkenfig
Bridgend
CF32 9PY

07977 017636

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Radcliffe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.James.Radcliffe@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Smith

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 663298

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Charles.Smith@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor David White

64 Priory Avenue
Bridgend
CF31 3LR

01656 648191

Download Councillor David White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.White@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Hywel Williams

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 643225
07767487790

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hywel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hywel.Williams@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Young

Bridgend CBC
Civic Offices
Angel Street
Bridgend
CF31 4WB

01656 669527

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Young@Bridgend.gov.uk