Contact details

Subject Overview and Scrutiny Committee 2

Councillor Sean Aspey

14 Forge Way
Nottage
Porthcawl
CF36 3RP

01656 772988
07594 956483

Download Councillor Sean Aspey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Aspey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sean.Aspey@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Clarke

16 Kittiwake Close
Rest Bay
Porthcawl
CF36 3UU

01656 786018
07957 456651

Download Councillor Mike Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Clarke@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Davies

1 Maes Yr Eirlys
Broadlands
Bridgend
CF31 5DG

01656 658490
07532 021914

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pam.Davies@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Sorrel Dendy

3 Mount Pleasant
Blaengarw
Bridgend
CF32 8AL

01656 871407
07707 683559

Download Councillor Sorrel Dendy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sorrel Dendy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sorrel.Dendy@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Gebbie

4 Bridgend Road
Aberkenfig
CF32 9BG

07508 643052

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Gebbie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jane.Gebbie@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Green (Chairperson)

Bryn y Fro
55 High Street
Laleston
Bridgend
CF32 0HL

01656 659288
07990 505496

Download Councillor Cheryl Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Green contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cheryl.Green@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Altaf Hussain


07817 506004

Download Councillor Altaf Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Altaf Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Altaf.Hussain@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Jones

3 Nicholls Road
Coytrahen
Bridgend
CF32 OEP

01656 729383

Download Councillor Martyn Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martyn.Jones@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Kearn

42 South View
Kenfig Hill
Bridgend
CF33 6DG

01656 712684

Download Councillor Mike Kearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Kearn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Kearn@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Lewis

30, Park Place
Sarn
Bridgend
CF32 9UA

01656 723085

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janice.Lewis@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Aniel Pucella

Casa Prima
Gwaun Coed
Brackla
Bridgend
CF31 2HS

01656 663193

Download Councillor Aniel Pucella contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aniel Pucella contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Aniel.Pucella@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Smith

12 Heol Bryn
North Cornelly
Bridgend
CF33 4DE

01656 740701
07712 243581

Download Councillor Stephen Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.Smith1@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Thomas

1 Broad Oak Way
Bryntirion
Bridgend
CF31 4EQ

01656 665394
07960331055

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Thomas@Bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Thomas

247 Erw Hir
Brackla
Bridgend
CF31 2DH

07552 650550

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Timothy.Thomas@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Webster


01656 451941
07743 574786

Download Councillor Carolyn Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Webster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carolyn.webster@bridgend.gov.uk

Councillor David White

64 Priory Avenue
Bridgend
CF31 3LR

01656 648191

Download Councillor David White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.White@Bridgend.gov.uk